Indoor schedule

T&L trophy race schedule.

Sunday Nov 3 ................***** Openning day*****
Sunday Nov 10
Sunday Nov 17
Sunday Nov 24 Thanksgiving race

Sunday Dec 1
Sunday Dec 8 
Sunday Dec 15 
Sunday Dec 22 TBD
Sunday Dec 29

Sunday Jan 5
Sunday Jan 12 
Sunday Jan 19 TBD
Sunday Jan 26

Sunday Feb 2
Sunday Feb 9
Sunday Feb 16 TBD
Sunday Feb 23

Sunday March 2
Sunday March 9
Sunday March 16 TBD
Sunday March 23
Sunday March 30

More details to come.....