2015 Off-Road Regional Schedule

This schedule is not set in stone, all dates are subject to change at any time with no warning. I (Ed Larkin) do my best to keep up with all of the changes and update them here, but for the most accurate schedule for each track please check the rctech thread for that track, in the Racing forums.

This schedule is a convenience schedule, not a dictatorship schedule. If you have a schedule for your track and you would like to see it on here please email me or PM me on RC-Tech RC-Tech: cryofix  Email: cryofix @ gmail dot com. I try and keep this schedule within 2 hour radius of Trains and Lanes.

MushroomBowl  ::::  Trains and Lanes   :::: LCRC   ::::  Hobby Hut :::: Sizzler Series :::: ROAR Region 2

 

Date Results Track Race name ROAR  Location Address Time

Sun 3/29/15

  Hobby Hut Warm Up  No Audubon PA 
Egypt Rd Audubon, Pennsylvania
1 hour 
               
Sun 4/5/15 Happy Easter          

Sat 4/11/15

 Results

LCRC 

Season Opener  No Oakland Mills PA L C R C Raceway, 29207 Pennsylvania 35, Oakland Mills, PA 17076 2 hours 12 min
Sat 4/18/15  Results RC Pro Racing ROAR Points RD. 1  Yes Hayes Va 7094 Hayes Shopping Court, Hayes, VA 23072  
Sun 4/19/15   Hobby Hut Season Opener No Audubon, PA  Egypt Rd Audubon, Pennsylvania  1 hour
               
Sat 4/25/15  Results Mushroom Bowl Season Opener No Kennett Square PA 960 W Cypress St Kennett SQ PA  
Sun 4/26/15/  Results Trains and Lanes  Season Opener No Easton PA 3825 Northwood Ave Easton PA    
               
Sat 5/2/15  Results LCRC ROAR Points RD. 2 Yes Oakland Mills PA L C R C Raceway, 29207 Pennsylvania 35, Oakland Mills, PA 17076  
Sun 5/3/15  Canceled Hobby Hut  Equalizer 1 No Audubon, PA Egypt Rd Audubon, Pennsylvania  
Sat 5/9/15  Results Trains and Lanes The Game Changer (Cash) No Easton PA    

5-15 - 5-17/15

 Results LCRC "The Big One" No Oakland Mills PA L C R C Raceway, 29207 Pennsylvania 35, Oakland Mills, PA 17076 2 hours 12 min

Sun 5/17/15

 Results Trains and Lanes Club Race No Easton PA    

Sat 5/23/15

 Results Trains and Lanes  Summer Sizzler Race 1 of 4 No Easton PA 3825 Northwood Ave Easton PA  
Mon 5/25/2015 Memorial Day May we never forget        
Sat 5/30/15  Results

Mushroom Bowl

Battle of the Bowl by Kyosho No Kennett SQ PA 960 W Cypress St Kennett SQ PA  
Sun 5/31/15  

Hobby Hut

Equalizer Cash Race No Egypt Rd Audubon, Pennsylvania Egypt Rd Audubon, Pennsylvania  
               
6/5 - 6/7/15  Results

LCRC

E Nats Warm Up No Oakland Mills PA L C R C Raceway, 29207 Pennsylvania 35, Oakland Mills, PA 17076 2 hours 12 min
Sun 6/7/15  Results

Trains and Lanes

Club Race No Easton PA    
Sat 6/13/15   The Tiltyard ROAR Points RD. 3 Yes Dayton VA 6994 Tiltyard Dr Dayton, VA 22821   
Sat 6/20/15  Results Hobby Hut Summer Sizzler Race 2 of 4 No Egypt Rd Audubon, Pennsylvania 609 S Trooper Rd
Audubon, PA 19403
(610) 635-1062
 
Sat 6/27/15  Results MushroomBowl  Dash for cash No  Kennett SQ PA 960 W Cypress St Kennett SQ PA  
6/26/ - 6/28/15  Canceled LCRC Party Rock Race No Oakland Mills PA  L C R C Raceway, 29207 Pennsylvania 35, Oakland Mills, PA 17076 2 hours 12 min
Sun 6/28/15  Results Trains and Lanes Equalizer (Cash Race) No Easton PA    
               
Sat 7/04/2015 Happy 4th of July           

Sun 7/5/15

 Results Trains and Lanes Cash Race No Easton PA    

Sat 7/11/

 Results MushroomBowl ROAR Warm Up Cash Race No Kennett SQ PA 960 W Cypress St Kennett SQ PA  

7/9 - 7/12/15

 Results LCRC 2015 ROAR 1/8 Scale Electric Nationals Yes Oakland Mills PA L C R C Raceway, 29207 Pennsylvania 35, Oakland Mills, PA 17076  2 hours 12 min

Sun 7/12/15

 Canceled track change Trains and Lanes Club Race No Easton PA    
Sat 7/18/15   Results Trains and Lanes Summer Sizzler Race 3 of 4 No Easton PA    
Sat 7/25/15  Results The Mushroom Bowl  ROAR Points RD. 4 Yes Kennett Square PA 960 West Cypress Street, Kennett Square, PA 19348  
               
               
Sat 8/1/15  Results Trains and Lanes PA State Championship Yes Easton PA    
Sun 8/2/15   Hobby Hut  TBD  No  Egypt Rd Audubon, Pennsylvania  Egypt Rd Audubon, Pennsylvania  1 Hour 
Sat 8/8/15

 Race

Overall

Mushroom Bowl  Summer Sizzler Race 4 of 4 No  Kennett Square, PA 960 W Cypress St
Kennett Square, PA 19348
(610) 444-4221
 
Sat 8/15/15   Hobby Hut ROAR Points RD. 5  Yes  Easton PA  Egypt Rd Audubon, Pennsylvania   
Sun 8/16/15   Trains and Lanes Club Race Easton PA     
8/21 8/22 8/23   LCRC Mugen Challenge  Oakland Mills PA  L C R C Raceway, 29207 Pennsylvania 35, Oakland Mills, PA 17076  
Sat 8/29/15   Trains and Lanes Special Race No Easton PA    
Sat 8.29.15    MushroomBowl Keystone Classic No  Kennett Square, PA 960 W Cypress St
Kennett Square, PA 19348
 
Sun 9/6/15   Trains and Lanes Club Race No Easton PA    
Mon 9/07/2015 Labor Day Kick back and  RELAX!        
Sun 9/13/15   Hobby Hut Equalizer II  No Egypt Rd Audubon, Pennsylvania  Egypt Rd Audubon, Pennsylvania  1 Hour 
Sat 9/26/15   Trains and Lanes Special Race No Easton PA    
Sun 9/27/15   Hobby Hut  Trophy Race   No Egypt Rd Audubon, Pennsylvania Egypt Rd Audubon, Pennsylvania 1 Hour
               
               

Sat 10/3/15

  LCRC  Tekno Showdown No Oakland Mills PA L C R C Raceway, 29207 Pennsylvania 35, Oakland Mills, PA 17076 2 hours 12 min

Sun 10/4/15

  Trains and Lanes Club Race No Easton PA    
Sun 10/11/15    Hobby Hut  Cash Race  No  Egypt Rd Audubon, Pennsylvania  Egypt Rd Audubon, Pennsylvania  1 Hour 
Sat 10/17/15   Trains and Lanes Last Blast (Cash) No Easton PA     
Sat 10/24/15   LCRC 7th Annual LCRC Halloween Race No Oakland Mills PA L C R C Raceway, 29207 Pennsylvania 35, Oakland Mills, PA 17076 2 hours 12 min
Sat 10/31/2015  Happy   Halloween          
               
Driving time is from Easton PA to the final destination